RSO Chamber concert at the Helsinki Music Center

Jussi Särkkä, artistic planning and bassoon
Kaisa Kortelainen, flute
Sivan Magen, harp
Jouko Laivuori, piano


Joseph Haydn: Trio G Major
Friedrich Kuhlau: Trio Op. 119
Matthew Whittall: Night, sleep, death and the stars
André Jolivet: Pastorales de Noël


Recital curated by FRSO bassoonist Jussi Särkkä presents works for bassoon, flute, piano and harp

It’s a heavenly, not an ordinary tale in this recital of music for bassoon, flue, piano and harp masterminded by Jussi Särkkä.


Details of the event

Tickets: 5-11,50 €


Nov 24 2019


8:00 am - 6:00 pm

More Info

Read More


Rehearsal Hall Paavo

Next Event

QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *